Docentes

Profa. Dra. Adriana Cavalcanti dos Santos Currículo Lattes adricavalcanty@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Amauri da Silva Barros Currículo Lattes amauri.barros@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Carloney Alves de Oliveira Currículo Lattes

carloneyalves@gmail.com

Profa. Dra. Carolina Nozella Gama Currículo Lattes

carolina.gama@cedu.ufal.br 

Profa. Dra. Cláudia de Oliveira Lozada Currículo Lattes

 clalloz@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Dr. Ediel Azevedo Guerra Currículo Lattes edielguerra@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Elton Casado Fireman Currículo Lattes eltonfireman@yahoo.com.br
Prof. Dr. Fábio Paraguaçu Currículo Lattes fabioparagua2000@gmail.com
Profa. Dra. Hilda Helena Sovierzoski Currículo Lattes hsovierzoski@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ivanderson Pereira da Silva Currículo Lattes ivanderson.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Jenner Barretto Bastos Filho Currículo Lattes jennerbastos@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Kleber Cavalcanti Serra Currículo Lattes kleber.serra@gmail.com
Profa. Dra. Monique Gabriella Angelo da Silva Currículo Lattes monique.silva@iqb.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Silvana Paulina de Souza  Currículo Lattes silvanapaulina@uol.com.br
Prof. Dr. Wilmo Ernesto Francisco Júnior Currículo Lattes wilmojr@bol.com.br

Docentes colaboradores

Currículo Lattes

E-mail

Prof. Dr. Givaldo Oliveira dos Santos Currículo Lattes givaldoead@gmail.com